LIC Partnership Staff

Elizabeth Lusskin
President
elusskin@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300

Josh Levin
Deputy Director
jlevin@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x217

Planning and Development

Jeannette Rausch
Director of Planning & Development
jrausch@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x203

Christina Chavez
Senior Project Manager, Planning & Economic Development
cchavez@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x204

Reegan Brown
Project Manager, Planning & Development
rbrown@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x202

Madeleine Levin
Assistant Project Manager, Plannding & Development
mlevin@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x218

BID Operations

Paul Lotter
Director of BID Field Operations
plotter@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x212

Marketing and Events

​Rowena Sahulee
Director of Marketing & Communications
rsahulee@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x206

Alexis Hoffman
Marketing & Community Relations Manager
ahoffman@licpartnership.org
718-705-9941 x213​

Carla Nicdao
Events Manager
cnicdao@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x209

Business Assistance

Charles Yu
Director of Business Assistance
cyu@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x205

Ted Baptiste
Senior Manager, Business Assistance ​
tbaptiste@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x210

Administration

Jean Lateef
Director of Fiscal Operations
​jlateef@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x214

Ying Huang
Chief of Staff
yhuang@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x207

Leslie Crocker
Administrative Assistant
lcrocker@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x201