LIC Partnership Staff

Elizabeth Lusskin
President
elusskin@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300

Planning and Development

Madeleine Levin
Project Manager, Planning & Development
mlevin@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x218

BID Operations

Paul Lotter
Director of BID Field Operations
plotter@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x212​

Angelica Hart
BID Operations Manager
ahart@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x208​​​

Marketing and Events

Alexis Hoffman
Senior Manager, Marketing & Community Relations 
ahoffman@licpartnership.org
718-705-9941 x213​

Carla Nicdao
Director of Events
cnicdao@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x209

Business Assistance

Charles Yu
Senior Director of Business Assistance
cyu@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x205

Osagie Afe
Manager, Business Assistance ​
oafe@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x210

Radley Ciego
Area Manager
rciego@licpartnership.org​
718-786-5300 x202

Administration

Jean Lateef
Director of Fiscal Operations
​jlateef@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x214

Ying Huang
Chief of Staff
yhuang@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x207​

Zachary Stuart
Administrative Assistant
zstuart@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x201