LIC Partnership Staff

Elizabeth Lusskin
President
elusskin@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300

Planning and Development

Jeannette Rausch
Director of Planning & Development
jrausch@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x203

Christina Chavez
Senior Project Manager, Planning & Economic Development
cchavez@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x204

Ian Hartz
Project Manager, Planning & Economic Development
ihartz@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x202

BID Operations

Dan Benjoya
Director of BID Field Operations
dbenjoya@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x212

Reegan Brown
BID Operations Manager
rbrown@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x208

Marketing and Events

​Rowena Sahulee
Director of Marketing and Communications
rsahulee@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x206

Carla Nicdao
Events Manager
cnicdao@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x209

Robert Reuter
Marketing & Community Coordinator
rreuter@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x213

Business Assistance

Charles Yu
Director of Business Assistance
cyu@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x205

Ted Baptiste
Senior Manager, Business Assistance ​
tbaptiste@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x210

Administration

Jean Lateef
Director of Fiscal Operations
​jlateef@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x214

Ying Huang
Chief of Staff
yhuang@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x207

​Kaitlin Reinertsen
Administrative Assistant
kreinertsen@licpartnership.org
718-786-5300 x201